Rebecca T.
Bride

CubeLogic did such a great job the wedding guests didn’t want to leave and we had to extend the rental of the venue!

Trang S.
Bride

From the very beginning and through to the very end, CubeLogic was professional, knowledgeable, and organized.

Anne L.
Bride

I had the time of my life!

Kelly W.
Toronto Accounting Firm

It is a pleasure and thoroughly enjoyable having CubeLogic DJ our Holiday parties.

Maria A.
Toronto Law Firm

CubeLogic gets our lawyers and clients moving at all our office parties!

Jacky W.
Groom

CubeLogic made our wedding one of the best parties of the year!

Michelle Zhao
Michelle Zhao
2023-10-14
We hired Peter for our wedding and also got the 360 booth. Peter was so organized and easy to work with. The detailed form he provided us with to complete was very helpful - we wouldn't have known how or where to start with music for our wedding. He kept the crowd going the ENTIRE afternoon and night - from the 5PM ceremony to cocktail hour, and all the way to 12:30AM. The guests loved how quickly he was able to play requested songs :) He was also able to even put our custom logo onto the video for the 360 booth. Overall, we would definitely recommend booking Peter for your wedding and event needs!
kayla watkins
kayla watkins
2023-10-11
We hired Peter and his team for our wedding and we loved every moment of it! He was wonderful to work with and extremely accommodating. Not only is he a great DJ and MC but the photo booth, cold sparks and dry ice wowed our entire crowd! We had a diverse age group and love music of different genres, Peter was able to cater to all our wants and glided effortlessly through every musical transition! We had a crowd on the dance floor the entire night!! I would hire Peter a million times over! 10/10
Linh and Anthony
Linh and Anthony
2023-10-04
With Dj Cube, our reception was LIVE from beginning to end! He played all the songs that we loved. The sparklers, dry ice, and photobooth were the cherries on top. It was such a pleasure working with Cube; he's good as what he does. He has such a positive vibe, listened to what we wanted, provided suggestions, and definitely executed. THANK YOU DJ CUBE!
Adriana Gallo
Adriana Gallo
2023-09-27
Where to even begin!! Peter was such a joy to work with during the planning of our wedding. He put together such an awesome set list for us, and we along with our guests enjoyed every single song. He also MC'd our wedding, and may I say did a fantastic job. I love the little games and nuances he adds in his dialogue. He for sure does it all, and you would be crazy not to hire him for your next event! Five stars all around!
KR Management
KR Management
2023-09-24
Fantastic dry ice effects! Made our wedding truly magical. Highly recommend!
Jinny Tran
Jinny Tran
2023-09-10
DJ Cube truly made our night special! Peter is absolutely fantastic to work with, very flexible and accommodating, and did an incredible job Dj-ing our ceremony, cocktail hour and reception. He knew how to curate the music to the crowd and made it enjoyable for everyone. 10/10 would recommend to others!!!
Thuy Duong
Thuy Duong
2023-09-07
We hired Peter and his team for our wedding and we couldn’t be more happy ! We got the DJ gold package with gold sparks , dry ice and the mirror Photo Booth. Peter was very professional and helped us all along the way until our special day . He is extremely passionate about music and being an entertainer and it definitely showed on our wedding day ! He kept the crowd going and everyone had so much fun ! Not only did the adults have fun but even the little ones had their time to shine with games and dancing . Peter definitely knows how to keep the energy going and everyone has been raving about him since our special day asking for his contact ! If you’re looking for the best emcee/ Dj in the game then look no further it’s definitely Peter .
Natasha Ouslis
Natasha Ouslis
2023-05-09
If you asked us, my now husband (!) and I would tell you our #1 concern: that people wouldn't be dancing. With Peter, that worry melted away. From the pre-ceremony music to an amazing playlist for our cocktail hour and dinner, people were raving about the playlist before we even opened the dance floor. Then Peter kept the smaller crowd going the whole night. Our only regret is that we couldn't keep the dance floor and venue open for many more hours! In addition, Peter was there early setting up, was a calming force during the event, and worked with us to seamlessly switch in and out of speeches and other activities during dinner. As you can see, our guests and my husband had a great time :) Thanks so much for your amazing work, Peter! Photos by @KodyNgPhotography
Nathalie Nguyen
Nathalie Nguyen
2023-03-22
Omg!! DJ Cube is lit! Peter brought so much energy and did an awesome job in bringing the hype. Our guests had so much fun and will remember our wedding for a long time! Peter and his team, it has been a pleasure working with you. You are very organized and experienced. The MC, moving lights, dry ice, photo booth, cold sparks and LED lights are totally worth it. You have made this a great experience and would easily recommend you to anyone. Natalie & Alex
Badger J
Badger J
2023-03-06
I had the opportunity to work with Peter at my sisters wedding. The cold sparks were a huge hit. Everyone can’t stop talking about it. Peter was gracious and professional. 🙏

We’d Love To Get Your Feedback

Сonstructive feedback and positive ratings are things that helping us to improve and evolve this theme. If you like theme, please take couple of minutes to rate it. Also don’t forget to write a short review on what’s good and what’s missing. Most new features and improvements are coming from your comments!